The Bike Shed

I’ve been writing this blog faithfully every week since last summer.  The past few weeks have felt like a real struggle.  Regular readers will have noticed that the blogs have got shorter recently.

Korral Access Bike Store / Garden Store

It’s time for me to take a break.  I’d like to thank all my readers for following my journey.  I hope to be back soon.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Bike Shed

  1. Caroline says:

    Nicolas-I hope that you are OK. It can be a trial to write on a regular basis and if it becomes a struggle it’s no fun. I wish you well whilst taking a break and I hope to welcome you back inspired and full of your fantastic ideas and creative intelligent writing very soon. XXXX

    Like

  2. norman buchalter says:

    Hi Nic

    It’s been good to read your posts. You really have a way with words and the poems you post are always appropriate . Rest well my friend. Don’t overdue things. The best is yet to come!
    Warm regards

    Norman

    Like

  3. Antonia Leach says:

    Hello, and I’m just here to say that I’m sorry you don’t feel up to writing your blog at the moment. Mutual friend Phil (as in Phil and Claudia) sent me your link this morning (on hearing of my very recent bipolar diagnosis), and I thoroughly enjoyed and felt connected to and uplifted by many of your insights, comments, and choice of poems.
    Wishing you ‘back on the road’ and mainly amber and green lights as soon as possible.
    From a much too scared to cycle (or do anything much) in London; but fellow traveller nonetheless…. many thanks, Antonia

    Like

Leave a Reply

